5080 Kraft Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

616.698.0210

Jim Baker – President  :  jbaker@dewittpackaging.com

Luke Steffes – Controller : lsteffes@dewittpackaging.com

Clay Smith – Sales : csmith@dewittpackaging.com

Bruce Popma – Plant Manager  : bpopma@dewittpackaging.com

Jill DeWitt – Customer Service / Accounting : jdewitt@dewittpackaging.com

Eric Friske – Sales : efriske@dewittpackaging.com

Grant Baker – Packaging Design Engineer : gbaker@dewittpackaging.com

Carol Friske – Customer Service : Customerservice@dewittpackaging.com

Jonathan McKnight – Purchasing : purchasing@dewittpackaging.com

Dave Stobbe – Shipping Manager : shipping@dewittpackaging.com